Home / Human resources department and salary

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT AND SALARY

The abbreviation "TRZ" means "labor and salary" in Bulgaria. Payroll, employee relations and paperwork can be outsourced to specialists. This will save money and give you confidence that all documents will be drawn up correctly, in accordance with the Bulgarian legislation.
Human resources department and salary

ACCOUNTING SERVICE

Starting a business in Bulgaria is easy. At the same time, it is not necessary to maintain your own accounting department - a subscription accounting service will be a much more convenient option for small and medium-sized companies. If the company employs several people, then this service may include the HR department and "TRZ" service. The service can also be used separately, if, for example, you have your own accountant, but he is too busy to take on this area of ​​work.

Why is it better to use the services of an accounting firm? Own bookkeeping is not a cheap pleasure. It is necessary not only to pay salaries to employees, but also to purchase expensive software, pay for numerous seminars and other events related to professional development of accountants. In addition, it is important to remember that accounting errors will ultimately have to be paid for by the head of the enterprise. Turning to an accounting company (in Bulgarian, such an organization is called “accounting house”) to conclude a subscription service agreement, you get all the advantages of your own accounting without its disadvantages. This approach not only helps to save money, but also completely relieves you of the headache related to the company's accounting. The specialists working for the "Bulgarian Expert" company have the necessary qualifications and experience in the Bulgarian realities, as well as the right to sign in Bulgaria.
The service includes:
  • payroll preparation;
  • production of statements;
  • formation of payment orders for the payment of salaries and other benefits to employees;
  • preparation of job descriptions and other documents;
  • work with sick leaves;
  • filing declarations;
  • registration of employees, work with personnel.

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Order a free consultation.
We will be happy to help you.

Call:
+359 89 876 60 05
City number in Bulgaria
Write to the mail:
[email protected]
and get an answer within a business day
In messengers:
we speak your language
We are in social networks:
we speak your language

Главная / Отдел кадров и заработная плата

Отдел кадров и ТРЗ

Аббревиатура «ТРЗ» означает в Болгарии «труд и заработная плата». Деятельность по начислению зарплаты, работе с сотрудниками и оформлению документов можно поручить специалистам. Это позволит сэкономить средства и даст уверенность, что все документы будут оформлены корректно, в соответствии с болгарским законодательством.
Отдел кадров и ТРЗ

Бухгалтерское обслуживание

Начать бизнес в Болгарии просто. При этом необязательно содержать собственную бухгалтерию – гораздо более удобным вариантом для небольших и средних компаний будет абонентское бухгалтерское обслуживание. Если в компании трудится несколько человек, то такое обслуживание может включать в себя отдел кадров и ТРЗ. Услугой можно воспользоваться и отдельно, если, например, у вас есть собственный бухгалтер, но он слишком загружен, чтобы взять на себя еще и этот участок работ.

Почему лучше воспользоваться услугами бухгалтерской фирмы? Собственная бухгалтерия – недешевое удовольствие. Нужно не только платить зарплату сотрудникам, но и приобретать дорогостоящее программное обеспечение, оплачивать многочисленные семинары и прочие мероприятия, связанные с повышением квалификации бухгалтеров. Кроме того, важно помнить, что за ошибки бухгалтерии придется расплачиваться в конечном счете руководителю предприятия. Обращаясь в бухгалтерскую компанию (на болгарском такая организация называется «счетоводна къща») для заключения договора на абонентское обслуживание, вы получаете все преимущества собственной бухгалтерии без ее недостатков. Такой подход не только помогает сэкономить, но и полностью избавляет вас от головной боли по поводу бухгалтерии компании. Специалисты, работающие в компании «Болгарский эксперт» имеют необходимую квалификацию и опыт работы в болгарских реалиях, а также право подписи в Болгарии.
Услуга включает в себя:
  • расчет заработной платы;
  • изготовление ведомостей;
  • формирование платежных поручений для выплаты зарплаты и иных вознаграждений сотрудникам;
  • составление должностных инструкций и иных документов;
  • работу с больничными листами;
  • подачу деклараций;
  • оформление сотрудников, работу с кадрами.

остались вопросы?

Закажите консультацию.
Мы будем рады вам помочь.

Звоните:
+359 89 876 60 05
Городской номер в Болгарии
Пишите на почту:
[email protected]
и получите ответ в течение рабочего дня
В мессенджерах:
мы говорим на вашем языке
Мы в социальных сетях:
мы говорим на вашем языке