Home / Permanent residence for people of Bulgarian origin

PERMANENT RESIDENCE FOR
PERSONS OF BULGARIAN ORIGIN

Persons of Bulgarian origin can obtain permanent residence in Bulgaria in accordance with Art. 25, para 1, sub-para 1 of the Bulgarian Law on Foreigners.
Permanent residence for people of
        Bulgarian origin

WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO DO?

First, you need to confirm the ground for this. It is necessary to collect all available supporting documents (own birth certificate, birth certificates of parents, etc.) and contact the State Agency of Bulgarians Abroad.
If the applicant's documents do not indicate his nationality and nationality of the parents, it is necessary to prepare the birth certificates of the parents, where there is such information, additional documents of the previous generation may be required.

Proof of origin can be:
  • Documents issued by competent authorities in Bulgaria or other countries;
  • Court decision regarding the Bulgarian origin of the applicant;
  • A document of Bulgarian origin issued by the Bulgarian diaspora abroad.
    All documents must be translated into Bulgarian and legalized. You can submit documents in person or by a notarized power of attorney in Sofia in the administrative-public reception office of the State Agency of Bulgarians Abroad. Based on the certificate of origin, one can apply for obtaining Bulgarian citizenship or permanent residence in the country. Important: to obtain Bulgarian citizenship in this case, you do not need to permanently live in the country for 5 years. To obtain a permanent residence, you must submit an application to the migration service at the regional police department at your place of residence no later than 2 months before the expiration of the legal period of stay in Bulgaria. You need to attach to it:
  • Document confirming the paid fee in the amount of 10 levs;
  • Original foreign passport and copies of spreads with personal data, a stamp on the last entry into the country, visa D (if any);
  • Certificate of no criminal record issued in the country of citizenship or permanent residence. The document must be translated and legalized;
  • Birth certificate;
  • A notarized declaration from the owner of the home where the foreigner will live.

Instead of a birth certificate, you can also submit a certificate of Bulgarian origin issued by the State Agency of Bulgarians Abroad. In the future, it is planned that the employees of the migration service will themselves check the information in the State Agency of Bulgarians Abroad database. The documents are reviewed within two months. After that, you can get a termless permanent residence status.
OTHER GROUNDS

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Order a free consultation.
We will be happy to help you.

Call:
+359 89 876 60 05
City number in Bulgaria
Write to the mail:
[email protected]
and get an answer within a business day
In messengers:
we speak your language
We are in social networks:
we speak your language

Главная / ПМЖ для лиц болгарского происхождения

ПМЖ для лиц
болгарского происхождения

Лица болгарского происхождения могут получить в Болгарии ПМЖ согласно ст. 25 п. 1 п. 1 закона об иностранцах.
ПМЖ для лиц болгарского происхождения

Что нужно делать?

Предварительно нужно подтвердить основание для этого. Необходимо собрать все имеющиеся подтверждающие документы (собственное свидетельство о рождении, свидетельства о рождении родителей и др.) и обратиться в ДАБЧ (Государственное агентство болгар за границей).
Если в документах соискателя не указаны его национальность и национальность родителей, нужно подготовить свидетельства о рождении родителей, где есть такая информация, дополнительно могут потребоваться документы предыдущего поколения.

В качестве подтверждения происхождения могут выступать:
  • Документы, выданные компетентными органами в Болгарии или других странах;
  • Решение суда относительно болгарского происхождения соискателя;
  • Выданный болгарской диаспорой за рубежом документ о болгарском происхождении.
    Все документы необходимо перевести на болгарский язык и легализовать. Подавать документы можно лично или по нотариальной доверенности в Софии в административно-общественной приемной ДАБЧ. На основании удостоверения о происхождении можно претендовать на получения гражданства Болгарии или постоянного места жительства в стране. Важно: для получения болгарского гражданства в данном случае не нужно постоянно жить в стране в течение 5 лет. Для получения постоянного места жительства следует не позднее чем за 2 месяца до истечения законного срока пребывания в Болгарии подать в миграционную службу в областном отделении полиции по месту жительства соответствующее заявление. К нему нужно приложить:
  • Документ об уплаченной пошлине в размере 10 левов;
  • Оригинал загранпаспорта и копии разворотов с личными данными, штампом о последнем въезде в страну, визой Д (если таковая есть);
  • Справку об отсутствии судимости, выданную в стране гражданства или постоянного пребывания. Документ необходимо перевести и легализовать;
  • Удостоверение о рождении;
  • Нотариально заверенную декларацию от собственника жилья, где иностранец будет проживать.

Вместо свидетельства о рождении можно предоставить также выданное ДАБЧ удостоверение о болгарском происхождении. В дальнейшем планируется, что сотрудники миграционной службы сами будут проверять информацию в базе ДАБЧ. Документы рассматриваются в течение двух месяцев. После этого можно получить бессрочный статус ПМЖ.
Другие основания

остались вопросы?

Закажите бесплатную консультацию.
Мы будем рады вам помочь.

Звоните:
+359 89 876 60 05
Городской номер в Болгарии
Пишите на почту:
[email protected]
и получите ответ в течение рабочего дня
В мессенджерах:
мы говорим на вашем языке
Мы в социальных сетях:
мы говорим на вашем языке