Home / Permanent residence for a residence permit with investment support for 5 years

PERMANENT RESIDENCE FOR RESIDENCE PERMIT
ON THE BASIS OF ART. 24, PARA. 1, SUB-PARA 19
AND 20 OF THE BULGARIAN LAW ON FOREIGNERS
WITH A SUPPORT OF INVESTMENTS FOR 5 YEARS

Foreigners who have received a residence permit in Bulgaria on the basis of Art. 24, para 1, sub- para 19 and 20 of the Bulgarian Law on Foreigners (investments in real estate or economically disadvantaged regions) can obtain permanent residence if they support the investment for five years. This ground is provided for in Art. 25, para 1, sub-para 17 of the same Law.
Permanent residence for a residence
        permit with investment support for 5 years

WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO DO?

To obtain a permanent residence, you first need to apply to the Bulgarian Investment Agency for the issue of a document certifying the foreigner's right to permanent residence.

A declaration of origin of funds is attached to the application, as well as:
  • If a residence permit was obtained for investments in real estate (sub-para 19) - a declaration that the circumstances that served as the basis for issuing a residence permit have not changed; or relevant up-to-date documents with a certificate from the Registration Agency (property register).
  • If a residence permit was obtained for investments in economically disadvantaged regions (sub-para 20) - a certificate issued by the Ministry of Economy on the existence of circumstances that served as the ground for obtaining a residence permit.
    The finished document from the Agency within 14 days is sent directly to the migration service at the place of residence of a foreign citizen. He himself receives a copy. The validity period of the confirmation is 6 months. After receiving confirmation from the Investment Agency, a foreigner can apply to the migration service to obtain permanent residence. This requires the following documents:
  • Completed application.
  • Foreign passport valid for at least 3 more months + copies of the first spread and a page with personal data.
  • Certificate from the bank about the availability of funds.
  • Confirmation of the availability of housing in Bulgaria (including rented).
  • Receipt for payment of 10 levs for processing the application.

Documents are reviewed within 14 days. If the permit is received, it is necessary to pay a fee of 1 thousand levs, register with the Community, receive the SCN (single civil number) and a personal card (its cost is 45 levs, the production time is 30 days). The card is valid for 5 years, later you can get a new document. A foreigner with permanent residence is obliged to inform the Investment Agency of all changes in circumstances that invalidate his ground for obtaining a permanent residence permit. In addition, he must report the absence of such changes annually by December 1. All this information must be communicated to the employees of the migration service.
OTHER GROUNDS

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Order a free consultation.
We will be happy to help you.

Call:
+359 89 876 60 05
City number in Bulgaria
Write to the mail:
[email protected]
and get an answer within a business day
In messengers:
we speak your language
We are in social networks:
we speak your language

Главная / ПМЖ за ВНЖ с поддержанием вложений 5 лет

ПМЖ за ВНЖ на основании
ст. 24, п. 1, п. 19 и 20 ЗЧРБ
с поддержанием вложений 5 лет

Иностранцы, получившие в Болгарии вид на жительство на основании ст. 24, п. 1, п. 19 и 20 закона об иностранцах (вложения в недвижимость или экономически неблагополучные регионы), могут получить ПМЖ в том случае, если они поддерживают инвестиции в течение пяти лет. Этому основанию посвящена ст. 25, п. 1, п. 17 того же закона.
ПМЖ за ВНЖ с поддержанием вложений 5 лет

Что нужно делать?

Для получения постоянного места жительства сначала необходимо обратиться в болгарское Агентство по Инвестициям для изготовления документа, удостоверяющего право иностранца на ПМЖ.

К заявлению прикладывается декларация о происхождении средств, а также:
  • В случае, если ВНЖ было получено за инвестиции в недвижимость (п.19) – декларацию о том, что обстоятельства, послужившие основанием для выдачи ВНЖ, не изменились; или соответствующие актуальные документы в комплекте со справкой из Агентства по Вписыванию (регистр собственности).
  • В случае, если ВНЖ было получено за вложения в экономически неблагополучные регионы (п. 20) – удостоверение, выданное Министерством Экономики, о наличии обстоятельств, послуживших основанием для получения вида на жительство.
    Готовый документ из Агентства в течение 14 дней направляется непосредственно в миграционную службу по месту жительства иностранного гражданина. Сам он получает копию. Срок годности подтверждения составляет 6 месяцев. После получения подтверждения из Агентства по Инвестициям иностранец может обратиться в миграционную службу для получения ПМЖ. Для этого нужны следующие документы:
  • Заполненное заявление.
  • Действующий еще как минимум 3 месяца загранпаспорт + копии первого разворота и страницы с личными данными.
  • Справка из банка о наличии средств.
  • Подтверждение наличия жилья в Болгарии (в том числе арендованного).
  • Квитанция об оплате 10 левов за рассмотрение заявления.

Документы рассматриваются в течение 14 дней. Если разрешение получено, необходимо оплатить пошлину в размере 1 тыс. левов, зарегистрироваться в Общине, получить ЕГН и личную карту (ее стоимость составляет 45 левов, срок изготовления – 30 дней). Срок действия карты – 5 лет, в дальнейшем можно получить новый документ. Иностранец с ПМЖ обязан сообщать в Агентство по Инвестициям обо всех изменениях обстоятельств, которые делают недействительным его основание для получения разрешения на постоянное пребывание. Кроме того, ежегодно до 1 декабря он должен сообщать об отсутствии таких изменений. Вся эта информация обязательно сообщается сотрудникам миграционной службы.
Другие основания

остались вопросы?

Закажите консультацию.
Мы будем рады вам помочь.

Звоните:
+359 89 876 60 05
Городской номер в Болгарии
Пишите на почту:
[email protected]
и получите ответ в течение рабочего дня
В мессенджерах:
мы говорим на вашем языке
Мы в социальных сетях:
мы говорим на вашем языке