Home / Family members of a foreigner who has been granted asylum, temporary protection or humanitarian status

RESIDENCE PERMIT FOR FAMILY MEMBERS
OF A FOREIGNER WHO RECEIVED ASYLUM,
TEMPORARY PROTECTION OR HUMANITARIAN STATUS

Family members of foreign citizens who have received temporary protection, humanitarian status or asylum in Bulgaria can apply for a residence permit on the basis of Art. 24, para 1, sub-para 22 of the Bulgarian Law on Foreigners in the event that a foreigner has a residence permit for at least a year.
Family members of a foreigner who has
        been granted asylum, temporary protection or
        humanitarian status

WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO DO?

To obtain a residence permit, a foreigner who has received a residence permit and who wants to reunite with his family must contact the migration service at the regional police department at the place of residence with an application according to the standard No. 3.

the following documents will be required:
  • Foreign passport, valid for at least another 6 months, a copy of a spread with a photo.
  • Proof of housing.
  • Proof of funds available for less than one Bulgarian minimum wage (in 2020 it is 610 levs) for each month of stay.
  • Certificate of no criminal record issued in the home country or in the country of usual residence. The certificate must be issued at least 5 months before the submission of documents, translated and legalized. This document is not needed if the residence permit is received by a minor, stateless person, as well as when renewing a residence permit.
  • Marriage or birth certificate (for children under 18).
  • Documents regarding the maintenance of family members and the need to provide care for reasons related to health conditions.
    The decision is made within 15 days. The consulate in the host country of family members is notified of it, and they can obtain a Visa D under a facilitated procedure. The cost of a Visa is 100 euros. You need to use it to enter Bulgaria and, no later than two weeks before the expiration date, apply to the migration service to obtain a residence permit. To obtain a Visa and residence permit, family members submit a standard package of documents to the Bulgarian Consulate and the Migration Directorate:
  • Passport with copies;
  • Application form with photo or application;
  • Health insurance for foreigners;
  • Proof of housing and funds for subsistence;
  • Police clearance certificate.

  • Additionally you need to provide:
  • Birth or marriage certificate;
  • Medical records regarding serious health problems that require reunification;
  • Received a permit or official certificate of a permitted stay for a foreigner with whom the applicant for a visa / residence permit is reunited.

  • All documents must be translated into Bulgarian and legalized. Documents proving family ties and the right to support must be recognized in accordance with Bulgarian law. For examination of documents for a residence permit you need to pay 10 levs. The state fee is 500 levs (upon receipt of an annual residence permit). The production of a personal card is additionally paid. Its cost depends on the production time: 2 days - 250 levs, 15 days - 90 levs, 30 days - 45 levs.
OTHER GROUNDS

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Order a free consultation.
We will be happy to help you.

Call:
+359 89 876 60 05
City number in Bulgaria
Write to the mail:
[email protected]
and get an answer within a business day
In messengers:
we speak your language
We are in social networks:
we speak your language

Главная / Членов семьи иностранца, получившего убежище, временную защиту или гуманитарный статус

ВНЖ для членов семьи иностранца,
получившего убежище, временную
защиту или гуманитарный статус

Члены семьи иностранных граждан, получивших в Болгарии временную защиту, гуманитарный статус или убежище, могут претендовать на получение ВНЖ на основании ст. 24 п. 1 п. 22 болгарского Закона об иностранцах в том случае, если иностранец имеет ВНЖ сроком не менее чем на год.
Членов семьи иностранца, получившего убежище, временную защиту или гуманитарный статус

Что нужно делать?

Для получения вида на жительство иностранцу, получившему ВНЖ и желающему воссоединиться с семьей, необходимо обратиться в миграционную службу в областном отделении полиции по месту жительства с заявлением по образцу № 3.

потребуются следующии документы:
  • Загранпаспорт, действующий еще в течение 6 месяцев минимум, копия разворота с фотографией.
  • Доказательство наличия жилья.
  • Доказательство наличия средств из расчета на менее одного болгарского МРОТ (в 2020 году это 610 левов) на каждый месяц пребывания.
  • Свидетельство об отсутствии судимости, выданное на родине или в стране обычного пребывания. Справка должна быть выдана как минимум за 5 месяцев до подачи документов, переведена и легализована. Этот документ не нужен, если ВНЖ получает несовершеннолетний, лицо без гражданства, а также при продлении вида на жительство.
  • Свидетельство о браке или о рождении (для детей до 18 лет).
  • Документы относительно содержания членов семьи и необходимости осуществлять уход по причинам, связанным с состоянием здоровья.
    Решение принимается в течение 15 дней. О нем уведомляется консульство в стране пребывания членов семейства, и они могут получить визу Д по облегченной процедуре. Стоимость визы составляет 100 евро. По ней нужно въехать в Болгарию и не позднее чем за две недели до истечения срока обратиться в миграционную службу для получения ВНЖ. Для получения визы и ВНЖ члены семьи предоставляют в болгарское консульство и дирекцию «Миграция» стандартный пакет документов:
  • Паспорт с копиями;
  • Анкету с фото или заявление;
  • Медицинскую страховку для иностранцев;
  • Доказательства наличия жилья и средств для проживания;
  • Справку о несудимости.

  • Дополнительно нужно предоставить:
  • Свидетельство о рождении или браке;
  • Медицинские документы относительно серьезных проблем со здоровьем, из-за которых требуется воссоединение;
  • Полученное разрешение или служебная справка о разрешенном пребывании для иностранца, с которым воссоединяется претендент на визы/ВНЖ.

  • Все документы должны быть переведены на болгарский язык и легализованы. Документы, удостоверяющие семейную связь и право на содержание, должны быть признаны в соответствии с болгарским законодательством. За рассмотрение документов на ВНЖ нужно заплатить 10 левов. Государственная пошлина составляет 500 левов (при получении годового вида на жительство). Дополнительно оплачивается изготовление личной карты. Стоимость его зависит от срока изготовления: 2 дня – 250 левов, 15 дней – 90 левов, 30 дней – 45 левов.
Другие основания

остались вопросы?

Закажите бесплатную консультацию.
Мы будем рады вам помочь.

Звоните:
+359 89 876 60 05
Городской номер в Болгарии
Пишите на почту:
[email protected]
и получите ответ в течение рабочего дня
В мессенджерах:
мы говорим на вашем языке
Мы в социальных сетях:
мы говорим на вашем языке