Home / Tax advice

TAX ADVICE

Tax consulting is the most demanded service for businessmen in any area. Timely advice from a competent accountant will help you avoid unnecessary expenses and not accidentally break the law.
Tax advice

WHO WOULD BENEFIT
FROM SUCH ADVICE?

Any entrepreneur, because any entrepreneur in Bulgaria will one way or another face tax legislation. It can be difficult to understand all the nuances and subtleties, especially in a foreign language. Often, due to ignorance of the terminology or incomprehensible formulations, people lose money and incorrectly calculate the amount of tax payments. It is easy to avoid such difficulties - you just need to contact a specialist in time. It is important to take into account that this should be exactly a Bulgarian specialist who is well aware of local laws and regulations, constantly improving his qualifications and having sufficient work experience. Knowledge of the Russian language is an additional plus: with such an accountant you can easily reach mutual understanding.

We offer consultations to both managers and accountants of enterprises in Bulgaria. Depending on your situation, you can receive oral advice (necessary to understand a particular law, regulation, requirement) or written (if you need to write a letter, a request to the NRA with links to regulatory legal acts). Depending on the specifics of the issues, the consultant can give an answer immediately or prepare it within a predetermined period. Contact the company "Bulgarian Expert", and we will help you save on taxes!
Employees of the company "Bulgarian Expert" provide all types of tax advice, including:
  • Consulting on current issues. We are ready to help you at any stage of planning or running a business. You can apply for advice on a specific transaction or for its preliminary analysis. We will show you how to properly prepare the documentation to minimize the tax burden.
  • Preparation for inspections. We will help you to arrange reporting in the event of a regulatory audit.
  • Contacting the tax office (NRA). Communication with NRA employees can be a difficult test for an entrepreneur. It can be difficult for a specialist to correctly formulate a request or understand what exactly is required of him. We will help you come to an understanding with tax officials, as well as advise how best to write and send a request to the competent authorities in a disputable situation.
  • Business and tax planning. We will advise you on how best to organize your company's activities in your case to minimize the tax burden. Our extensive experience in various industries allows us to advise on business models in various areas.
  • Tax disputes. We help our customers to assert their rights in controversial situations in communication with NAP employees. Our employees will monitor the correct execution of documents, help to draw up explanations and represent, if necessary, your interests in court.

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Order a free consultation.
We will be happy to help you.

Call:
+359 89 876 60 05
City number in Bulgaria
Write to the mail:
[email protected]
and get an answer within a business day
In messengers:
we speak your language
We are in social networks:
we speak your language

Главная / Налоговые консультации

Налоговые консультации

Налоговые консультации – самая востребованная услуга для бизнесменов в любой сфере. Своевременная подсказка грамотного бухгалтера поможет избежать лишних расходов и не нарушить случайно закон.
Налоговые консультации

Кому пригодятся
такие консультации?

Любому предпринимателю, потому что любой предприниматель в Болгарии так или иначе столкнутся с налоговым законодательством. Разобраться во всех нюансах и тонкостях, тем более на чужом языке, может быть сложно. Нередко из-за незнания терминологии или непонятных формулировок люди теряют деньги и неправильно рассчитывают размер налоговых выплат. Избежать подобным сложностей просто – нужно всего лишь вовремя обратиться к специалисту. Важно учесть, что это должен быть именно болгарский специалист, отлично знающий местные законы и правила, постоянно повышающий свою квалификацию и имеющий достаточный опыт работы. Знание русского языка – дополнительный плюс: с таким бухгалтером вы легко достигнете взаимопонимания.

Мы предлагаем консультации как руководителям, так и бухгалтерам предприятий в Болгарии. В зависимости от вашей ситуации вы можете получить устную консультацию (необходимую для понимания того или иного закона, положения, требования) или письменную (если требуется написать письмо, запрос в НАП со ссылками на нормативно-правовые акты). В зависимости от специфики вопросов консультант может дать ответ сразу или подготовить его в течение оговоренного заранее срока. Обращайтесь в компанию «Болгарский эксперт», и мы поможем Вам сэкономить на налогах!
Сотрудники компании «Болгарский эксперт» предоставляют все виды налоговых консультаций, в том числе:
  • Консультации по текущим вопросам. Мы готовы помочь вам на любом этапе планирования или ведения бизнеса. Вы можете обратиться для консультации по конкретной сделке или для ее предварительного анализа. Мы подскажем, как правильно оформить документацию, чтобы минимизировать налоговое бремя.
  • Подготовка к проверкам. Мы поможем вам привести в порядок отчетность на случай проверки со стороны контролирующих органов.
  • Обращение в налоговую службу (НАП). Общение с сотрудниками НАП может стать непростым испытанием для предпринимателя. Специалисту может быть сложно правильно сформулировать запрос или понять, что конкретно от него требуется. Мы поможем прийти к взаимопониманию с сотрудниками налоговой, а также подскажем, как лучше написать и отправить запрос в компетентные органы в спорной ситуации.
  • Планирование бизнеса и налогов. Мы подскажем, как лучше всего организовать деятельность предприятия в вашем случае для минимизации налоговой нагрузки. Богатый опыт работы в различных отраслях позволяет нам давать консультации относительно бизнес- моделей в различных сферах.
  • Налоговые споры. Мы помогаем нашим клиентам отстаивать свои права в спорных ситуациях в общении с сотрудниками НАП. Наши сотрудники проследят за правильным оформлением документов, помогут составить объяснения и представят при необходимости ваши интересы в суде.

остались вопросы?

Закажите консультацию.
Мы будем рады вам помочь.

Звоните:
+359 89 876 60 05
Городской номер в Болгарии
Пишите на почту:
[email protected]
и получите ответ в течение рабочего дня
В мессенджерах:
мы говорим на вашем языке
Мы в социальных сетях:
мы говорим на вашем языке