Home / Residence permit in Bulgaria

RESIDENCE PERMIT FOR REPRESENTATIVES OF
FOREIGN COMPANIES

One of the grounds for obtaining a Bulgarian residence permit is “Representative of a foreign commercial organization registered with the Bulgarian Chamber of Commerce and Industry” (Article 24, para 1, sub-para 6 of the Law on Foreigners). This option is suitable for those who represent a foreign company in Bulgaria. The law stipulates that the representative office of the company must be registered with the BCCI (Bulgarian Chamber of Commerce and Industry). At the same time, a number of specific requirements are imposed on the company, which will be discussed below.
Representatives of foreign companies

ALGORITHM FOR OBTAINING
RESIDENCE PERMIT

First, you need to register a representative office or fit into an existing one. You should obtain the relevant papers in the BCCI. In the country of legal residence, a representative can apply at the Bulgarian consulate for Visa D. The list of documents is given below. Documentation is reviewed within at least 30 working days, it costs 100 euros. If a positive decision is made, the representative is issued a Visa D for 180 days. You need to use it to enter Bulgaria. During the validity period of the Visa (no later than 10 working days before its expiration), the representative must submit documents for a residence permit. This is done in the Migration Directorate of the Regional Police Department. The cost of processing documents is 10 levs. If a positive decision is made, you must pay a fee of 500 levs.

The production of a personal card is additionally paid (from 45 levs for production within a month). Residence permit is issued for a period of one year. It can be extended in the future. For this, documents are submitted to the Migration Directorate of the Regional Police Department no later than 2 weeks before the expiration of the permit. In this case, the tax is paid again, the list of documents is the same as for the first time (the only exception is a police clearance certificate, which does not need to be received and resubmitted).
List of documents for obtaining a visa and residence permit on this ground:
  • Completed application form for a visa / residence permit. In the first case, a color photo is attached to the questionnaire.
  • Foreign passport (it must be valid for at least another year and a half from the date of submission of documents), a copy of the first spread and a spread with the stamp of the last entry into Bulgaria.
  • A copy of your personal card - only for renewal.
  • A notarial deed confirming the ownership of the property. Those who rent a home must provide a lease agreement and a declaration of address - notarized copies.
  • Certificate from a Bulgarian bank about the availability of funds in the account. For a visa, you need 6 minimum Bulgarian salaries (in 2020 - 3660 levs), for a residence permit - 12 - (in 2020 - 7320 levs).
  • Health insurance for a period of stay with coverage of at least 60 thousand leva. The policy must be valid on the territory of Bulgaria.
  • Police clearance certificate (not relevant for stateless persons), valid for at least another month from the date of submission of documents.
  • Representative certificate issued by the BCCI. The document is valid for one month, it is recommended to receive it last.
  • BULSTAT certificate, also issued not earlier than one month before submission.
Residence permit in Bulgaria Important
Important: It is impossible to obtain a certificate without providing all the necessary documentation. Moreover, the BCCI immediately notifies the migration service of all changes in the circumstances of the registration of representative offices: the representative whose services the parent company has refused loses the right to stay in Bulgaria.

SPECIAL REQUIREMENTS

The Chamber of Commerce and Industry registers representative offices and issues certificates only if a number of conditions are met. In particular, by the time of registration of the representative office, the head commercial organization must work for at least two years and regularly pay taxes, and can have no more than three commercial representatives in Bulgaria. At the same time, representative offices cannot conduct commercial activities - only study the market, look for potential customers, advertise their company, etc.
To register with the BCCI and obtain a certificate required to apply to the Migration Directorate, a representative must have such documents as:
  • extract from the state register of registration of a foreign company;
  • certificate of absence of debts (even minimal!) on taxes and fees;
  • confirmation of the company's financial activity over the past two years;
  • work plan for the next year. The documents must be translated into Bulgarian.
OTHER GROUNDS

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Order a free consultation.
We will be happy to help you.

Call:
+359 89 876 60 05
City number in Bulgaria
Write to the mail:
[email protected]
and get an answer within a business day
In messengers:
we speak your language
We are in social networks:
we speak your language

Главная / Внж в Болгарии

внж для представителей
зарубежных компаний

Одно из оснований для получения болгарского ВНЖ – «Представитель иностранной коммерческой организации, зарегистрированной в БТПП» (ст. 24, п. 1, п. 6 закона об иностранцах). Этот вариант подойдет тем, кто представляет в Болгарии иностранную компанию. Закон оговаривает, что представительство фирмы должно быть зарегистрирована в БТПП (болгарская Торгово-Промышленная Палата). При этом к компании предъявляется ряд специфических требований, о которых речь пойдет ниже.
Представители иностранных компаний

Алгоритм получения
ВНЖ

Сначала необходимо зарегистрировать представительство или вписаться в уже существующее. Об этом следует получить соответствующие бумаги в БТПП. В стране законного пребывания представитель может подать в болгарском консульстве документы на визу Д. Список документов приведен ниже. Документация рассматривается в течение как минимум 30 рабочих дней, стоит это 100 евро. Если принято положительное решение, представителю выдается виза Д на 180 дней. По ней нужно въехать в Болгарию. В течение срока действия визы (не позднее чем за 10 рабочих дней до ее окончания) представитель должен подать документы на ВНЖ. Это делается в дирекции «Миграция» областного полицейского управления. Стоимость рассмотрения документов составляет 10 левов. Если принято положительное решение, нужно уплатить таксу 500 левов.

Дополнительно оплачивается изготовление личной карты (от 45 левов при изготовлении в течение месяца). ВНЖ выдается сроком на год. В дальнейшем его можно продлить. Для этого документы подаются в «Миграцию» не позднее чем за 2 недели до окончания срока разрешения. При этом снова оплачивается такса, список документов такой же, как и в первый раз (единственное исключение – справка о несудимости, которую не нужно получать и подавать повторно).
Список документов для получения визы и ВНЖ на этом основании:
  • Заполненная анкета на визу/ВНЖ. В первом случае к анкете прикладывается цветное фото.
  • Загранпаспорт (он должен действовать еще минимум полтора года со дня подачи документов), копия первого разворота и разворота со штампом последнего въезда в Болгарию.
  • Копия личной карты – только при продлении.
  • Нотариальный акт, подтверждающий наличие жилья в собственности. Те, кто арендует жилье, должны предоставить договор аренды и декларацию об адресе – нотариальные копии.
  • Справка из болгарского банка о наличии средств на счету. Для визы нужно 6 минимальных болгарских зарплат (в 2020 году – 3660 левов), для ВНЖ – 12 – (в 2020 году – 7320 левов).
  • Медицинская страховка на срок пребывания с покрытием не менее 60 тыс. левов. Полис должен действовать на территории Болгарии.
  • Справка о несудимости (неактуально для лиц без гражданства), действительная еще как минимум месяц с даты подачи документов.
  • Сертификат представителя, выданный БТПП. Документ действителен в течение одного месяца, его рекомендуется получать в последнюю очередь.
  • Удостоверение БУЛСТАТ, также выданное не ранее, чем за месяц до подачи.
Представители иностранных компаний важно
Важно:Без предоставления всей необходимой документации получить сертификат невозможно. Более того, БТПП немедленно уведомляет миграционную службу обо всех изменениях обстоятельств регистрации представительств: представитель, от чьих услуг головная компания отказалась, теряет право на пребывание в Болгарии.

Особые требования

Торгово-промышленная палата регистрирует представительства и выдает сертификаты только при соблюдении ряда условий. В частности, головная коммерческая организация должна к моменту регистрации представительства работать не менее двух лет и исправно платить налоги, а коммерческих представителей в Болгарии может иметь не более трех. При этом представительства не могут вести коммерческую деятельность – только изучать рынок, искать потенциальных клиентов, рекламировать свою фирму и т.п.
Для регистрации в БТПП и получения сертификата, необходимого для обращения в «Миграцию», представителю необходимо располагать такими документами как:
  • извлечение из госреестра о регистрации иностранной компании;
  • справка об отсутствии задолженностей (даже минимальных!) по налогам и сборам;
  • подтверждение финансовой активности компании в течение последних двух лет;
  • план работы на следующий год. Документы должны быть переведены на болгарский язык.
Другие основания

остались вопросы?

Закажите бесплатную консультацию.
Мы будем рады вам помочь.

Звоните:
+359 89 876 60 05
Городской номер в Болгарии
Пишите на почту:
[email protected]
и получите ответ в течение рабочего дня
В мессенджерах:
мы говорим на вашем языке
Мы в социальных сетях:
мы говорим на вашем языке