Home / Company registration in Bulgaria

COMPANY REGISTRATION IN BULGARIA

Opening a company in Bulgaria offers a number of advantages. One of the main ones is the right to do business throughout the entire European Union, while income tax is the lowest in Europe. In addition, the presence of the company allows you to acquire ownership of land and real estate, goods in installments, conclude contracts for the purchase of cars on lease and much more, use a wide range of services on an equal basis with Bulgarian citizens.
Company registration
The most common forms of company registration are Limited Liability Company (OOD) and Sole Proprietor Limited Liability Company (EOOD) as they have the minimal requirements for the size of the authorized capital (10 leva) and the simplest corporate governance structure.

The procedure for registering a company in Bulgaria, including opening an account in a Bulgarian bank, making a company seal and registering for VAT, if necessary, can take place remotely or with your personal participation.

180 euros - registration of companies with foreign owners! 280 euros - remote registration of companies, including commercial register fees! There are available companies, both registered and not registered for VAT, ready for registration for new owners.
After registration, it is necessary to timely submit reports for the company  and keep accounting records.
Self-registration of legal entities in Bulgaria is possible with knowledge of the legislation and the Bulgarian language.
If it is still difficult for you, then the staff of the Bulgarian Expert company will help you with the registration procedure or will do it for you. With our help will help you will avoid unnecessary costs.

We are able to provide you with a legal address, subscription accounting services at affordable prices. Consultations for our customers are free.


If you have already made a decision to register your company, download and fill out the application and send us by e-mail: [email protected].
We will contact you!
Interested in registering a company in Bulgaria?
Choose a convenient messenger and find out more!
Company registration is important
Important:The presence of a company does not entitle you to a residence permit unless you have Bulgarian citizens working full time for 10 people per 1 foreign founder! But there are other grounds for obtaining a residence permit in Bulgaria..

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Order a free consultation.
We will be happy to help you.

Call:
+359 89 876 60 05
City number in Bulgaria
Write to the mail:
[email protected]
and get an answer within a business day
In messengers:
we speak your language
We are in social networks:
we speak your language

Главная / Регистрация фирмы в Болгарии

Регистрация фирмы в Болгарии

Открытие фирмы в Болгарии дает целый ряд преимуществ. Одно из главных – это право на ведение бизнеса на территории всего Евросоюза, при том что налог на прибыль самый низкий в Европе. Кроме того наличие фирмы позволяет приобретать в собственность земельные участки и объекты недвижимости, товары в рассрочку, заключать договора на покупку автомобилей в лизинг и многое другое, пользоваться широким спектром услуг наравне с болгарскими гражданами.
Регистрация фирмы
Самыми   распространенными   формами    регистрации предприятий являются Общество с ограниченной ответственностью (ООД) и Единоличное общество с ограниченной ответственностью (EOOД), т.к. требования к размеру уставного капитала в них минимальны (10 лева) и самая простая структура корпоративного управления.

Процедура регистрации фирмы в Болгарии, включая открытие счета в болгарском банке, изготовление печати фирмы и регистрацию по НДС, если это необходимо, может проходить дистанционно или при вашем личном участии.

180 евро — регистрация компаний с иностранными владельцами! 280 евро — дистанционная регистрация компаний, включая таксы коммерческого регистра! Имеются в наличии готовые для оформления на новых собственников компании, зарегистрированные и не зарегистрированные по НДС.
После регистрации необходимо своевременно подавать отчетность по фирме и вести бухгалтерский учет.
Самостоятельная регистрация юр. лица в Болгарии – возможна при знании законодательства и болгарского языка.
Если все же это сложно для Вас, то сотрудники компании «Болгарский Эксперт» помогут Вам в процедуре регистрации или сделают это за Вас. Наша помощь поможет Вам избежать лишних затрат.

Есть возможность предоставления юридического адреса, абонентского бухгалтерского обслуживания по доступным ценам.  Консультации для наших клиентов бесплатны.


Вы можете скачать заявление на регистрацию своей компании и отправить нам на е-майл [email protected], а также ознакомиться с последовательностью этапов этой процедуры.

Заявление на регистрацию фирмы
Последовательность действий при дистанционной регистрации фирмы.
Регистрация фирмы важно
Важно:Наличие фирмы не дает право на получение ВНЖ, кроме случаев когда на этой фирме работают болгарские граждане на полном рабочем дне из расчета 10 человек на 1 учредителя-иностранца! Но есть другие основания для получения ВНЖ в Болгарии..

остались вопросы?

Закажите бесплатную консультацию.
Мы будем рады вам помочь.

Звоните:
+359 89 876 60 05
Городской номер в Болгарии
Пишите на почту:
[email protected]
и получите ответ в течение рабочего дня
В мессенджерах:
мы говорим на вашем языке
Мы в социальных сетях:
мы говорим на вашем языке