Home / Subscription accounting services

SUBSCRIPTION ACCOUNTING SERVICE

When opening a company in Bulgaria, not all entrepreneurs are immediately ready to hire an accountant. There is no need for this - subscription accounting services will be the best option.
Subscription accounting services

FEATURES

Subscription accounting services are the regular provision of relevant services to the company. The list of these services is determined individually and may vary. Usually, an accountant is engaged in accounting and reporting, but it is also possible to perform some additional work.
In most cases, subscription service is a more profitable option than keeping an accountant on the staff. This is the optimal solution for small and medium-sized businesses, individual entrepreneurs, freelancers, and business start- ups. By concluding a subscription service agreement, the company gets rid of the costs of maintaining the accounting department, including the purchase of expensive software. At the same time, all the worries of maintaining accounting and responsibility for miscalculations are shifted to the shoulders of specialists, which allows the entrepreneur to focus on his main activity.

How to choose an accounting company? Of course, the main thing is the professionalism of the accountant. You need a specialist who knows his job perfectly, carefully monitors all changes in his field and knows how to make optimal decisions. Only in this case you can be calm about your finances. It is necessary to be aware that Bulgarian legislation differs from Russian or Ukrainian.
For this reason, when choosing a specialist, one should give preference to people who have sufficient experience in working in Bulgaria. Such an accountant knows all the intricacies of the law, and this can help you save considerable sums. For work, it is also necessary that the specialist has the right to sign in Bulgaria. Another important point is the possibility of communication. If you have recently arrived in Bulgaria and do not yet know Bulgarian well, it is better to choose a specialist who speaks your language. Mutual understanding with an accountant is very important, you cannot do without him. The specialists of the "Bulgarian Expert" company are always ready to advise you on accounting issues - one-time or on an ongoing basis.

The service cost depends on various factors, for example:
  • the number of employees;
  • circulation of documents;
  • the presence of a cash register;
  • organizational and legal form;
  • type of company registration.

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Order a free consultation.
We will be happy to help you.

Call:
+359 89 876 60 05
City number in Bulgaria
Write to the mail:
[email protected]
and get an answer within a business day
In messengers:
we speak your language
We are in social networks:
we speak your language

Главная / Абонентское бухгалтерское обслуживание

Абонентское бухгалтерское обслуживание

Открывая фирму в Болгарии, не все предприниматели сразу же готовы брать бухгалтера в штат. В этом нет и необходимости – абонентское бухгалтерское обслуживание станет оптимальным вариантом.
Абонентское бухгалтерское обслуживание

Особенности

Абонентское бухгалтерское обслуживание представляет собой регулярное оказание соответствующих услуг компании. Перечень этих услуг определяется индивидуально и может варьироваться. Обычно бухгалтер занимается ведением бухучета и составлением отчетности, но возможно и выполнение каких-то дополнительных работ.
В большинстве случаев абонентское обслуживание – более выгодный вариант, чем содержание бухгалтера в штате. Это оптимальное решение для малого и среднего бизнеса, индивидуальных предпринимателей, фрилансеров, начинающих бизнесменов. Заключая договор на абонентское обслуживание, компания избавляется от расходов на содержание бухгалтерии, в том числе и на покупку дорогостоящего ПО. Заодно все заботы по ведению бухучета и ответственность за просчеты перекладываются на плечи специалистов, что позволяет предпринимателю сосредоточиться на своей основной деятельности.

Как выбрать бухгалтерскую компанию? Разумеется, главное – это профессионализм бухгалтера. Вам нужен специалист, который отлично знает свою работу, внимательно отслеживает все изменения в своей области и умеет принимать оптимальные решения. Только в этом случае вы можете быть спокойны за свои финансы. Необходимо отдавать себе отчет в том, что болгарское законодательство отличается от российского или украинского.
По этой причине при выборе специалиста стоит отдавать предпочтение людям, который имеют достаточный опыт работы именно в Болгарии. Такой бухгалтер знает все тонкости законодательства, и это может помочь вам сэкономить немалые суммы. Для работы также необходимо, чтобы специалист имел право подписи в Болгарии. Другой важный момент – возможность коммуникации. Если вы недавно приехали в Болгарию и пока еще плохо знаете болгарский, лучше выбирать специалиста, который говорит на вашем языке. Взаимопонимание с бухгалтером очень важно, без него никак не обойтись. Специалисты компании «Болгарский эксперт» всегда готовы проконсультировать вас по бухгалтерским вопросам – разово или на постоянной основе.

Стоимость обслуживания зависит от разных факторов, например:
  • количества сотрудников;
  • оборота документов;
  • наличия кассового аппарата;
  • организационно-правовая форма;
  • тип регистрации фирмы.

остались вопросы?

Закажите консультацию.
Мы будем рады вам помочь.

Звоните:
+359 89 876 60 05
Городской номер в Болгарии
Пишите на почту:
[email protected]
и получите ответ в течение рабочего дня
В мессенджерах:
мы говорим на вашем языке
Мы в социальных сетях:
мы говорим на вашем языке