Home / Single permit to stay and work in Bulgaria

RESIDENCE PERMIT
WITH A SINGLE PERMIT TO
STAY AND WORK IN BULGARIA

Holders of a residence permit in Bulgaria do not always have the right to work for hire: some reasons do not allow this possibility. For those who want not only to live, but also to work, there is a “Single permit for stay and work” . This ground is provided for in Art. 24i of the Bulgarian Law on Foreigners.
Single permit to stay and work in Bulgaria

WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO DO?

A single permit can be obtained by foreigners who meet the requirements for gaining access to the Bulgarian labor market, as well as having a Visa D or a permit to stay in the country on another basis. In the plastic card of the permit in the field “type”, “only permit for stay and work” is indicated.

First stage: obtaining a permit from the Ministry of Labor and Social Policy The permit is issued by decision of the authorities of the Ministry of Labor and Social Policy for one year or for the duration of the employment contract and can be extended if there are grounds for this.

Second stage: obtaining a Visa D with a copy of the decision of the Employment Agency, a foreigner must apply to the Bulgarian consulate in the country of his legal stay. In addition to a copy, you will need a standard package of documents - an application form, a copy of a passport, health insurance, proof of housing and funds, a certificate of no criminal record.

Third stage: obtaining a residence permit Having entered Bulgaria on a Visa D, you must contact the regional office of the migration service to obtain a single permit. In this case, a fee of 110 levs and a fee for issuing a plastic permit card (from 45 to 250 levs) are paid. After receiving the card, you can start working. In this case, within a week, the employer must notify the territorial department of the executive agency "General Labor Inspectorate" about the start of the foreigner’s work.

To obtain a permit, the employer must contact the regional directorate of the Bureau of Labor and provide the following documents:
  • Application according to the sample form.
  • Justification why it is necessary to hire a foreigner.
  • Documents on education, specialty, professional qualifications and experience of a foreign worker - translated and legalized. Teachers, lecturers, artists, athletes and coaches (subject to certain conditions) do not need to provide such documents.
  • A copy of the foreigner's passport (spread with personal data).
  • Declaration of foreigners from third countries already employed by the company, hired under an employment contract.
  • Declaration on foreigners employed by the company from other EU countries.
  • Declaration that the working conditions and salary of the foreign worker will be no worse than those of the Bulgarian colleagues.
  • Other documents as required (licenses, certificates, etc.).
  • A copy of the fixed-term employment contract certified by the employer and a copy of the job description.
  • Document on compliance with the conditions for the implementation of professional activities under the so-called "regulated professions" (doctors, lawyers, etc.)

  • The decision to grant the Single permit for stay and work is made at the Bulgarian Employment Agency within 20 days after the employers have submitted the application. If some documents are missing or do not meet the requirements, errors can be eliminated within 15 days. The cost of the permit is 100 levs. You must renew your permit no later than 30 days before the expiration of the previous one. Otherwise, you must go through the entire procedure again. With all extensions, the permit cannot be issued for more than three years. There are the following exceptions to this rule:
  • Foreigners whose work in Bulgaria is related to the implementation of international treaties, one of the parties to which is Bulgaria.
  • Guest lecturers, teachers, lecturers.
  • Performing artists.
  • Athletes, coaches in sports clubs.

  • In case of early dismissal of a foreign worker, the employer must notify the Employment Agency within three days. In case of early termination of work or after reaching the maximum period of work under the Single permit for stay, a foreigner can gain access to the Bulgarian labor market only after a three-month break.
OTHER GROUNDS

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Order a free consultation.
We will be happy to help you.

Call:
+359 89 876 60 05
City number in Bulgaria
Write to the mail:
[email protected]
and get an answer within a business day
In messengers:
we speak your language
We are in social networks:
we speak your language

Главная / По единому разрешению на проживание и работу в Болгарии

ВНЖ по единому разрешению
на проживание и работу в Болгарии

Обладатели вида на жительство в Болгарии не всегда имеют право работать по найму: некоторые основания не допускают такую возможность. Для тех, кто хочет не только жить, но и трудиться, предусмотрено «Единно разрешение за пребиваване и работа» (ЕРПР). Этому основанию посвящена ст. 24и Закона об иностранцах.
По единому разрешению на проживание и работу в Болгарии

Что нужно делать?

Единое разрешение могут получить иностранцы, отвечающие требованиям получения доступа на болгарский рынок труда, а также имеющие визу Д или разрешение на пребывание в стране на ином основании. В пластиковой карте разрешения в поле «тип» указывается «единно разрешение за пребиваване и работа».

Первый этап: получение разрешения Министерства труда и соцполитики Разрешение выдается по решению органов Министерства труда и социальной политики на один год или на срок действия трудового договора и может быть продлено, если для этого есть основания.

Второй этап: получение визы Д С копией решения Агентства Занятости иностранцу необходимо обратиться в болгарское консульство в стране своего законного пребывания. Помимо копии потребуется стандартный пакет документов – анкета, копия паспорта, медицинская страховка, доказательства наличия жилья и средств, справка об отсутствии судимости.

Третий этап: получение ВНЖ Въехав в Болгарию по визе Д, необходимо обратиться в областное отделение миграционной службы для получения единого разрешения. При этом оплачивается пошлина в размере 110 левов и такса за изготовление пластиковой карты разрешения (от 45 до 250 левов). После получения карты можно приступать к работе. При этом в течение недели работодатель должен уведомить территориальное управление исполнительного агентства «Главна инспекция по труда» о начале работы иностранца.

Для получения разрешения работодатель должен обратиться в региональную дирекцию «Бюро по труда» и предоставить следующие документы:
  • Заявление по образцу.
  • Обоснование, почему необходимо нанять на работу иностранца.
  • Документы об образовании, специальности, профессиональной квалификации и опыте работника-иностранца – переведенные и легализованные. Такие документы не нужно предоставлять преподавателям, лекторам, учителям, артистам, спортсменам и тренерам (при соблюдении некоторых условий).
  • Копия загранпаспорта иностранца (разворот с личными данными).
  • Декларация об уже работающих в компании иностранцах из третьих стран, нанятых по трудовому договору.
  • Декларация о работающих в компании иностранцах из других стран ЕС.
  • Декларация о том, что условия труда и оклад иностранного работника будут не хуже, чем у болгарских коллег.
  • Другие документы по необходимости (лицензии, удостоверения и т.п.).
  • Заверенная работодателем копия срочного трудового договора и копия должностной характеристики.
  • Документ о соответствии условиям осуществления профессиональной деятельности по т.н. «регулируемым профессиям» (врачи, юристы и др.)

  • Решение о предоставлении ЕРПР принимается в болгарском Агентстве по Занятости в течение 20 дней после того как работодатели подал заявление. Если какие-то документы отсутствуют или не соответствуют требованиям, устранить ошибки можно в течение 15 дней. Стоимость разрешения составляет 100 левов. Продлевать разрешение нужно не позднее чем за 30 дней до истечения предыдущего. В противном случае необходимо пройти всю процедуру заново. Со всеми продлениями разрешение не может быть выдано на срок более трех лет. Из этого правила есть исключения. Это:
  • Иностранцы, чья работа в Болгарии связана с исполнением международных договоров, одна из сторон в которых - Болгария.
  • Приглашенные преподаватели, учителя, лекторы.
  • Артисты-исполнители.
  • Спортсмены, тренеры в спортивных клубах.

  • При досрочном увольнении иностранного работника работодатель должен в трехдневный срок уведомить об этом Агентство по Занятости. При досрочном прекращении работы или после достижения максимального срока работы по ЕРПР иностранец может получить доступ на болгарский рынок труда только после трехмесячного перерыва.
Другие основания

остались вопросы?

Закажите бесплатную консультацию.
Мы будем рады вам помочь.

Звоните:
+359 89 876 60 05
Городской номер в Болгарии
Пишите на почту:
[email protected]
и получите ответ в течение рабочего дня
В мессенджерах:
мы говорим на вашем языке
Мы в социальных сетях:
мы говорим на вашем языке