Home / Health insurance

MANDATORY HEALTH
INSURANCE FOR FOREIGNERS

MEDICO - 21
Health insurance is familiar to all travelers. Every foreigner entering Bulgaria as a tourist or foreigner with a residence permit must have an insurance policy. Medico 21 AD offers quality service and attractive prices, especially for those over 70 years old.
Health insurance

RATES AND REGISTRATION PRICES
INSURANCE POLICY

(Insurance premium for 1 person depending on the insurance period and age)

Insurance term Price in Bulgarian levs
up to 70 years old 70-75 years old over 75 years old
1 month 30 60 75
3 months 52,5 105 131,5
6 months 75 150 187,5
9 months 120 240 300
12 months 150 300 375

HOW TO OBTAIN AN INSURANCE POLICY?

You can apply for health insurance policies directly at our office in Burgas: Apostol Karamitev st. 10, floor 5, office 13.   For this you need to have a passport with you. It is advisable to decide in advance on the start date of insurance.

Also, if you do not have the possibility of obtaining insurance in person, you can get a policy issued remotely.
To do this, you need to fill out an application, a copy of which, together with a receipt for payment for health insurance, and two declarations must be sent to us by e-mal: [email protected] After registering the insurance, we send the policy by a convenient delivery service to the address you specified. You need to return the original signed copy for the insurance company to our office.
PAYMENT OF THE INSURANCE POLICY
When applying for insurance remotely, payment must be made before the policy is issued. In this case, your payment will go directly to the bank account of the insurance company Medico 21 AD, the details of which are on the right. Save the payment receipt and send its photo or scan to us with the rest of the documents to our
e-mail: [email protected]
Payment details
  • ZK Medico-21AD 
  • IBAN: BG65BPBI79401065929201 
  • BIC : BPBIBGSF
  • Yurobank Bulgaria
  • Основание платежа:
  • FULL NAME. - the insured premium
WHY MEDICO - 21?
The insurance company MEDICO - 21 guarantees quality service to its customers and at the same time the company provides almost the lowest prices of health insurance for foreigners in Bulgaria. It also makes it possible to be served in any health institution in the country and get access to any health services with further compensation for insured events.


Insurance for pensioners over 75 years old is always offered at inflated rates and sometimes reaches "sky-high" prices, which, more often than not, pensioners are unable to pay. The insurance company MEDICO -21 took care of this, keeping the lowest and most affordable prices for insurance of pensioners.
Why MEDICO - 21?
Important:You can apply for health insurance policies directly at our office in Burgas: Apostol Karamitev st. 10, floor 5, office 13 or order remotely.

To do this, write to us at [email protected] If you are sure for how long you want to take out insurance, you can immediately fill out the Application and send it to our e-mail: [email protected]
Important:You can apply for health insurance policies directly at our office in Burgas: Apostol Karamitev st. 10, floor 5, office 13 or order remotely.

To do this, write to us at [email protected] If you are sure for how long you want to take out insurance, you can immediately fill out the Application and send it to our e-mail: [email protected]
HOW IS A REFUND MADE IF YOU HAVE HEALTH INSURANCE?
Insurance company Medico 21 AD makes prompt payments for insured events by reimbursing the costs incurred for diagnostics, treatment and medicines. To do this, you must inform the company's call center on the day you seek health help.
Calls are accepted in any language, and Russian- speaking employees work in the call center. Then you need to get an epicrisis or a hospital statement from a doctor, as well as invoices for all payments made and with a copy of insurance, passport, and information about your bank account, and transfer them to the insurance company personally or through your broker.

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Order a free consultation.
We will be happy to help you.

Call:
+359 89 876 60 05
City number in Bulgaria
Write to the mail:
[email protected]
and get an answer within a business day
In messengers:
we speak your language
We are in social networks:
we speak your language

Главная / Медицинское страхование

обязательное медицинское
страхование для иностранцев

MEDICO – 21
Медицинское страхование хорошо знакомо всем путешественникам. Страховой полюс должен иметь каждый иностранец, въезжающий в Болгарию, в качестве туриста или иностранца имеющего ВНЖ. Медико 21 АД предлагает качественный сервис и привлекательные цены, особенно для тех, кому за 70 лет.
Медицинское страхование

Тарифы и цены оформления
страхового полиса

(Страховая премия для 1 человека в зависимости от срока страхования и возраста)

Срок страхования Цена в болгарских левах
до 70 лет 70-75 лет свыше 75 лет
1 месяц 30 60 75
3 месяц 52,5 105 131,5
6 месяц 75 150 187,5
9 месяц 120 240 300
12 месяц 150 300 375

как оформить страховой полис?

Полисы медицинского страхования Вы можете оформить непосредственно в нашем офисе в Бургасе: ул. Апостол Карамитев 10, ет.5, офис 13.  Для этого Вам необходимо иметь при себе загранпаспорт.  Желательно заранее определиться с датой начала страховки.

Так же, если у Вас нет возможности оформления  страховки при личном присутствии, можно оформить полис дистанционно.
Для этого нужно заполнить заявление, копию которого вместе с  чеком об оплате за медицинскую страховку, и двумя декларациями необходимо прислать нам на e-mal: [email protected] После оформления страховки  мы отправляем  полис удобной для Вас службой доставки на указанный Вами адрес. Вам необходимо вернуть оригинал подписанного Вами экземпляра для страховой компании в наш офис.
оплата страхового полиса
При дистанционном оформлении страховки оплату нужно произвести до оформления полиса. При этом Ваш платеж поступит напрямую на банковский счет страховой компании Медико 21 АД, реквизиты которой находятся справа. Сохраните квитанцию об оплате и направьте ее фото или скан нам с остальными документами на наш
e-mail: [email protected]
Реквизиты к оплате
  • ЗК Медико-21АД  
  • IBAN: BG65BPBI79401065929201 
  • BIC : BPBIBGSF
  • Юробанк България
  • Основание платежа:
  • Ф.И.О. - застрахователна премия
Почему MEDICO – 21?
Страховая компания  МЕДИКО – 21 гарантирует качественное обслуживание своих клиентов и при этом компания предоставляет практически самые низкие цены медицинского страхования для иностранцев в Болгарии.Так же дает возможность обслуживаться в любом медицинском учреждении страны и получить доступ к любым медицинским услугам с дальнейшей компенсацией страховых случаев.


Страхование для пенсионеров выше 75 лет всегда идет по завышенным тарифам и порой доходит до «заоблачных» цен, которые чаще всего, пенсионеры не в состоянии оплатить.  Страховая компания МЕДИКО -21 позаботилась об этом,  сохранив максимально низкие и доступные цены для страхования пенсионеров.
Почему MEDICO – 21?
Важно:Полисы медицинского страхования Вы можете оформить непосредственно в нашем офисе в Бургасе: ул.Апостол Карамитев 10, ет.5, офис 13 или заказать дистанционно.

Для этого напишите нам на почту [email protected] Если уверены в том, на какой срок хотите оформить страховку, можно сразу заполнить Заявление и прислать на наш e-mail: [email protected]
Важно:Полисы медицинского страхования Вы можете оформить непосредственно в нашем офисе в Бургасе: ул.Апостол Карамитев 10, ет.5, офис 13 или заказать дистанционно.

Для этого напишите нам на почту [email protected] Если уверены в том, на какой срок хотите оформить страховку, можно сразу заполнить Заявление и прислать на наш e-mail: [email protected]
Как происходит возврат денежных средств при наличии медицинского страхования?
Страховая компания Медико 21 АД производит оперативно выплаты по страховым случаям путем возмещения понесенных расходов на диагностику, лечение и медикаменты. Для этого необходимо в день обращения за медицинской помощью сообщить об этом в колл-центр компании.
Звонки принимаются на любом языке, также в колл-центре работают русскоговорящие сотрудники. Затем Вам необходимо получить эпикриз или больничную выписку у врача, также фактуры по всем совершенным платежам и с копией страховки, паспорта, и информацией о Вашем банковском счете передать в страховую компанию лично или через своего брокера.

остались вопросы?

Закажите бесплатную консультацию.
Мы будем рады вам помочь.

Звоните:
+359 89 876 60 05
Городской номер в Болгарии
Пишите на почту:
[email protected]
и получите ответ в течение рабочего дня
В мессенджерах:
мы говорим на вашем языке
Мы в социальных сетях:
мы говорим на вашем языке