Home / Real estate agency

REAL ESTATE AGENCY

Our Real Estate Agency has many years of experience in real estate sales for individuals, business and investments. If you do not find something on our real estate website, it does not mean that these real estate units are not there.
Real estate agency

OUR REAL ESTATE WEBSITE:
BULGARIANEXPERT.EU

The real estate database is constantly updated and only urgent offers are posted. Receiving an application from a customer, we present all the offers that are relevant at a particular moment and accompany purchase and sale transactions from start to finish. All issues regarding the preparation of the transaction, checking the property for the absence of any encumbrances, concluding a sale and purchase agreement with a notary, obtaining a notary deed and its subsequent registration with the appropriate authorities with our support will be resolved for you professionally and reliably.
By purchasing a property in Bulgaria, a foreigner gets the right to stay in the country for 90 days every six months on a multiple entry visa. If the cost of real estate is 600 thousand levs or more, this gives the right to obtain a residence permit based on the purchase of real estate. But there are other reasons for a residence permit.
Qualified specialists of our company will help you in acquiring real estate, managing it, immigration, obtaining a residence permit, citizenship, doing business, etc.
Contact us by phone +359 98 893 8565 (Viber, WhatsApp);
or Contact us in a way convenient for you, specified in the  Contacts section.
The real estate website contains only real estate units already prepared for sale. But we will always help you find other options if needed. bulgarianexpert.eu

We will be glad to cooperate with you!

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Order a free consultation.
We will be happy to help you.

Call:
+359 89 876 60 05
City number in Bulgaria
Write to the mail:
[email protected]
and get an answer within a business day
In messengers:
we speak your language
We are in social networks:
we speak your language

Главная / Агентство недвижимости

Агентство недвижимости

Наше Агентство недвижимости имеет многолетний опыт продаж недвижимости для частных лиц, ведения бизнеса и инвестиций. Если Вы что-то не найдете на нашем сайте недвижимости, это не значит, что этих объектов нет.
Агенство недвижимости

Наш сайт недвижимости:
bulgarianexpert.eu

База недвижимости постоянно обновляется и выкладываются только срочные предложения. Получая заявку от клиента, мы представляем все актуальные на конкретный момент предложения и сопровождаем сделки покупки-продажи от начала до конца. Все вопросы по подготовке сделки, проверки объекта недвижимости на отсутствие каких-либо отягощений, заключение договора купли-продажи у нотариуса, получение нотариального акта и последующая его регистрация в соответствующих инстанциях при нашем сопровождении будут решены для Вас профессионально и надежно.
Купив объект недвижимости в Болгарии иностранец получает право на 90 дней пребывания в стране каждые полгода по мультивизе. Если стоимость недвижимости 600тыс. лева или более, это дает право получения ВНЖ на основании покупки недвижимости. Но для ВНЖ существуют и другие основания.
Квалифицированные специалисты нашей компании помогут Вам в вопросах приобретения недвижимости, управления ею, иммиграции, получения вида на жительства, гражданства, ведения бизнеса и др.
Обращайтесь к нам по телефону +359 98 893 8565 (Viber, WhatsApp);
или Свяжитесь с нами удобным для Вас способом, указанным в разделе Контакты.
На сайте недвижимости расположены только объекты, уже подготовленные к продаже. Но мы всегда поможем подобрать другие варианты, если это нужно. bulgarianexpert.eu

Будем рады сотрудничать с Вами!

остались вопросы?

Закажите консультацию.
Мы будем рады вам помочь.

Звоните:
+359 89 876 60 05
Городской номер в Болгарии
Пишите на почту:
[email protected]
и получите ответ в течение рабочего дня
В мессенджерах:
мы говорим на вашем языке
Мы в социальных сетях:
мы говорим на вашем языке