Home / company remote control

COMPANY REMOTE CONTROL

Low taxes and a rapidly developing market in Bulgaria attract foreign, including Russian-speaking, businessmen. Not all entrepreneurs are permanently in the country, which means that you need to be able to control what is happening from a distance.
company remote control

HOW DO
REMOTELY COMPANY’S
CONTROL IN BULGARIA?

Foreign businessmen in Bulgaria usually do not have a thorough knowledge of the country's legislation and the specifics of taxation and accounting. For this reason, entrepreneurs usually turn to accounting offices that provide relevant services. It is profitable and reliable, if, of course, you contact official companies with a g ood reputation. However, for complete confidence it is better to "keep your finger on the pulse" and be able to check the activities of accountants.

How can you be sure that taxes are paid on time, financial statements are also submitted on time and according to the rules, and government bodies have no claims against your company? In Bulgaria, all the necessary information can be obtained on the Trade Register website. It contains a complete register of all commercial companies registered in the country with up-to-date and reliable information. On this resource you can see the registration documents of the company, data on filing reports and other information both for your own company and for any other company registered in the country
It is very comfortable. For example, before concluding an agreement with a Bulgarian legal entity, you can independently check the counterparty and obtain information on it.

The Trade Register website is located at https://portal.registryagency.bg. In the "Registers" menu, you need to select the "Inquiries" section, and then "Information about an individual or legal entity." To obtain information about an individual, you need to enter his name, as well ID number, personal foreign number or date of birth. To get data on a legal entity, you will need a name and company number, Personal Identification Code. Then you need to click on the search button ("Търси!") And get the data, which you can download and print if you want. According to Bulgarian laws, even government agencies should not require the mandatory presentation of company documents - all data is in the public domain and can be easily seen. There is no need to make and certify copies, carry folders of documents with you and present them upon request. For many Russian-speaking entrepreneurs, this scheme of work is unusual, but over time, everyone appreciates its convenience. At any time, from anywhere in the world, you can check the state of your company and make sure that the accountant is doing his job in submitting reports in good faith.

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Order a free consultation.
We will be happy to help you.

Call:
+359 89 876 60 05
City number in Bulgaria
Write to the mail:
[email protected]
and get an answer within a business day
In messengers:
we speak your language
We are in social networks:
we speak your language

Главная / дистанционный контроль фирмы

дистанционный контроль фирмы

Низкие налоги и быстро развивающийся рынок в Болгарии привлекают иностранных, в том числе русскоязычных бизнесменов. Не все предприниматели постоянно находятся в стране, а значит, нужно иметь возможность контролировать происходящее на расстоянии.
дистанционный контроль фирмы

Как дистанционно
контролировать свою
фирму в Болгарии?

Иностранные бизнесмены в Болгарии обычно не обладают доскональными знаниями законодательства страны и особенностей налогообложения и бухгалтерского учета. По этой причине предприниматели обычно обращаются в бухгалтерские конторы, оказывающие соответствующие услуги. Это выгодно и надежно, если, конечно, обращаться в официальные компании с хорошей репутацией. Однако для полной уверенности лучше «держать руку на пульсе» и иметь возможность проверять деятельность бухгалтеров.

Как же можно убедиться, что налоги платятся вовремя, бухгалтерская отчетность тоже сдается в срок и по правилам, а государственные органы не имеют никаких претензий к вашей компании? В Болгарии всю необходимую информацию можно получить на сайте Торгового Реестра. Здесь содержится полный реестр всех зарегистрированных в стране коммерческих компаний с актуальной и достоверной информацией. На этом ресурсе можно увидеть регистрационные документы предприятия, данные о подаче отчетов и другую информацию как по собственной фирме, так и по любой другой, зарегистрированной на территории страны.
Это очень удобно. Например, перед заключением договора с болгарским юрлицом можно самостоятельно проверить контрагента, получить информацию по нему.

Сайт Торгового реестра находится по адресу https://portal.registryagency.bg. В меню «Регистры» нужно выбрать раздел «Справки», а затем «Справка о физическом или юридическом лице».Для получения информации о физлице нужно ввести его имя, а также ЕГН, ЛНЧ или дату рождения. Чтобы получить данные по юрлицу, потребуются название и ЕИК, ПИК или БУЛСТАТ. Далее нужно нажать на кнопку поиска («Търси!») и получить данные, которые можно при желании скачать и распечатать. По болгарским законам даже государственные органы не должны требовать обязательного предъявления документов компании – все данные есть в открытом доступе, и их легко можно увидеть. Не нужно делать и заверять копии, носить с собой папки документов и предъявлять их по требованию. Для многих русскоязычных предпринимателей такая схема работы непривычна, но со временем все оценивают ее удобство. В любой момент, из любой точки мира можно проверить состояние своей фирмы и убедиться в том, что бухгалтер добросовестно выполняет свою работу по сдаче отчетности.

остались вопросы?

Закажите бесплатную консультацию.
Мы будем рады вам помочь.

Звоните:
+359 89 876 60 05
Городской номер в Болгарии
Пишите на почту:
[email protected]
и получите ответ в течение рабочего дня
В мессенджерах:
мы говорим на вашем языке
Мы в социальных сетях:
мы говорим на вашем языке