Home / Persons planning to carry out non- commercial activities in Bulgaria

OBTAINING A RESIDENCE PERMIT FOR
PERSONS CARRYING OUT NON-COMMERCIAL
ACTIVITIES (RELIGIOUS SERVANTS)

Persons engaged in non-commercial activities, in particular religious servants, can obtain a Bulgarian residence permit in accordance with Art. 24, para 1, sub-para 16 of the Law on Foreigners.
Persons planning to carry out non-commercial
        activities in Bulgaria

WHAT DO YOU HAVE TO DO?

To do this, you need to obtain the appropriate resolution of the "Confessions" Directorate of the Ministerial Council on the Law on Religions as foreign religious servants who are invited by the central leadership of registered religions. If we are talking about other types of non-commercial activity, then permission from the Ministry of Justice is required.

The mechanism is the same as for obtaining a residence permit on other grounds:
  • Stage 1. Collecting documentation.
  • Stage 2. Submission of documents for a long- term visa at the Bulgarian consulate in the country of legal stay. The cost of such a visa is 100 euros, the term for examination of documents is from 30 working days.
  • Stage 3. Entry into Bulgaria with a Visa D and submission of documents for a residence permit at the Migration Directorate at the regional police department at the place of residence. The term of examination is 14 days, the cost is 10 levs. Documents must be submitted no later than 14 days before the expiration of the visa.
  • Stage 4. If a positive decision is made, you need to pay a fee of 500 levs for an annual permit and order the production of a personal card - from 45 levs for production within 30 days (if you pay 90 levs, the card will be ready in 15 days, urgent production takes 2 days and costs 250 levs).
  • Stage 5. If desired, if the ground is still valid, you can prolong the residence permit by contacting the Migration Directorate two weeks before the end of the term. The list of documents, amounts and terms do not change.
    The documents for a visa, initial and subsequent obtaining a residence permit are the same. In this case, the list includes:
  • Foreign passport, copies of its first spread and spread with the date of the last entry into Bulgaria. The document must be valid for another 1.5 years from the date of submission.
  • Personal card and its copy - upon renewal of the residence permit.
  • A completed application form with a color photo - for a visa. For a residence permit you need to fill out an application, the photo is taken on the spot.
  • Health insurance valid on the territory of the country for the entire period of stay, the amount of coverage is from 30 thousand euros.
  • Proof of housing - owned or rented. In the first case, a copy of the title deed will be required. In the second - a notarized copy of the lease agreement with an address declaration, the signatures of the parties are certified by a notary.
  • Proof of the availability of funds - a certificate from an account in a Bulgarian bank about the availability of an amount equivalent to 6 (for a visa) or 12 (for a residence permit) minimum Bulgarian salaries. In 2020, the minimum wage is 610 levs.
  • A positive resolution of the Directorate of the "Confession" of the Ministerial Council (for clergy) or a permit for non-economic activities issued by the Ministry of Justice (for other persons engaged in non-commercial activities).
  • Certificate of no criminal record in the host country. Date of issue of the document - no earlier than 5 months prior to submission. Translation, legalization is required. When re- applying for a residence permit, you no longer need to provide a certificate. Also, minors and stateless persons do not provide this document.

  • Thus, a religious servant must first obtain an invitation from the religious authorities of any religion registered in Bulgaria. Then on this invitation a positive conclusion must be made. It is attached to the standard list of documents for obtaining a Visa D, and then a residence permit, and serves as a confirmation of the ground specified in the law.
OTHER GROUNDS

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Order a free consultation.
We will be happy to help you.

Call:
+359 89 876 60 05
City number in Bulgaria
Write to the mail:
[email protected]
and get an answer within a business day
In messengers:
we speak your language
We are in social networks:
we speak your language

Главная / Лица, планирующие осуществлять в Болгарии некоммерческую деятельность

Получение ВНЖ для лиц,
занимающихся
некоммерческой деятельностью
(религиозных служителей)

Лица, занимающиеся некоммерческой деятельностью, в частности, религиозные служители, могут получить болгарский вид на жительство согласно ст. 24, п. 1, п. 16 ЗЧРБ.
Лица, планирующие осуществлять в Болгарии некоммерческую деятельность

Что нужно делать?

Для этого нужно получить соответствующее постановление дирекции «Вероизповедания» Министерского совета по закону о вероисповеданиях в качестве иностранных религиозных служителей, которые приглашены центральным руководством зарегистрированных религий. Если речь идет о других видах некоммерческой деятельности, то потребуется разрешение Министерства Юстиции.

Механизм такой же, как и при получении вида на жительство на других основаниях:
  • Этап 1. Сбор документации.
  • Этап 2. Подача документов на долгосрочную визу в болгарском консульстве в стране законного пребывания. Стоимость такой визы составляет 100 евро, срок рассмотрения документов – от 30 рабочих дней.
  • Этап 3. Въезд в Болгарию с визой Д и подача документов на ВНЖ в дирекции «Миграция» в областном полицейском управлении по месту проживания. Срок рассмотрения – 14 дней, стоимость – 10 левов. Подавать документы надо не позднее чем за 14 дней до истечения срока действия визы.
  • Этап 4. Если принято положительное решение, нужно заплатить таксу 500 левов за годовое разрешение и заказать изготовление личной карты – от 45 левов при изготовлении в течение 30 дней (если заплатить 90 левов, карта будет готова через 15 дней, срочное изготовление занимает 2 дня и стоит 250 левов).
  • Этап 5. При желании, если основание сохранено, можно продлить ВНЖ, обратившись в дирекцию «Миграция» за две недели до окончания срока. Перечень документов, суммы и сроки не меняются.
    Документы для визы, первичного и последующих получений ВНЖ требуются одни и те же. В данном случае в список входят:
  • Загранпаспорт, копии его первого разворота и разворота с датой последнего въезда в Болгарию. Документ должен действовать еще 1,5 года с момента подачи.
  • Личная карта и ее копия – при продлении ВНЖ.
  • Заполненная анкета с цветным фото – на визу. Для ВНЖ нужно заполнить заявление, фотография делается на месте.
  • Действующая на территории страны медицинская страховка не весь срок пребывания, сумма покрытия – от 30 тыс. евро.
  • Доказательство наличия жилья – собственного или арендованного. В первом случае потребуется копия нотариального акта. Во втором – нотариальная копия договора аренды с адресной декларацией, подписи сторон заверяются нотариусом.
  • Доказательство наличия средств – справка со счета в болгарском банке о наличии суммы, эквивалентной 6 (для визы) или 12 (для ВНЖ) минимальным болгарским зарплатам. В 2020 году размер минимальной зарплаты – 610 левов.
  • Положительное постановление дирекции «Вероизповедания» Министерского совета (для священнослужителей) или разрешение на совершение нехозяйственной деятельности, выданное министерством Юстиции (для остальных лиц, занятых некоммерческой деятельностью).
  • Справка об отсутствии судимости в стране пребывания. Дата выдачи документа – не ранее чем за 5 месяцев до подачи. Необходимы перевод, легализация. При повторной подаче на ВНЖ справку предоставлять уже не нужно. Также не предоставляют этот документ несовершеннолетние и лица без гражданства.

  • Таким образом, священнослужителю сначала нужно получить приглашение от религиозных властей любой зарегистрированной в Болгарии религии. Затем по этому приглашению должно быть принято положительное заключение. Оно прикладывается к стандартному списку документов для получения визы Д, а затем ВНЖ, и служит подтверждением указанного в законе основания.
Другие основания

остались вопросы?

Закажите бесплатную консультацию.
Мы будем рады вам помочь.

Звоните:
+359 89 876 60 05
Городской номер в Болгарии
Пишите на почту:
[email protected]
и получите ответ в течение рабочего дня
В мессенджерах:
мы говорим на вашем языке
Мы в социальных сетях:
мы говорим на вашем языке