Home / Persons undergoing long-term treatment in a medical clinic

RESIDENCE PERMIT FOR FOREIGNERS,
COMING FOR LONG TREATMENT

In the list of grounds for obtaining a Bulgarian residence permit, given by the law on foreigners, there is also the following: "Persons who come for long-term treatment and have financial resources for treatment and their maintenance" (Article 24, para 1, sub-para 8). It is intended for those who plan to undergo long-term treatment or rehabilitation in Bulgarian medical institutions.
Persons undergoing long-term treatment in a
        medical clinic

WHAT IS NECESSARY TO OBTAIN A RESIDENCE PERMIT?

First, collect the documents, then get a long-term visa, enter the country with it and apply (the same package) for a residence permit. To confirm the basis, you will need a copy of a certificate from a medical institution certified by the Ministry of Health with the specified treatment and rehabilitation plan.
For its part, the medical institution that accepts the patient must provide documents certified by the Bulgarian Ministry of Health. Usually this is a contract, a treatment plan and accompanying papers, one way or another confirming the need for long-term treatment and / or rehabilitation. If an advance payment was made for the treatment, then you must also attach payment documents - a check and an invoice to the package of documents. If a patient in need of treatment requires an accompanying person, this need must be confirmed by an appropriate certificate. In this case, a complete package of documents is also collected for the accompanying person. The state fee for the examination of documents for a Visa D is 100 euros, the minimum processing time is 30 working days. The documents must be personally submitted to the consulate of Bulgaria. The Visa is issued for a period of 180 days. After receiving it, you must enter Bulgaria with this Visa. Then, at any time, but no later than 14 days before the expiration of the Visa, you need to apply for a residence permit. This is done in the Migration Directorate in the regional police department at the place of residence. The term for examination of documents for a residence permit is 14 days, the cost is 10 levs. If permission is granted, a fee of 500 levs shall be paid. Another mandatory fee is the production of a residence permit card (personal card). The cheapest option will cost 45 levs (the card will be issued in a month), the fastest - 250 (the card will be ready in 2 days). If necessary, the residence permit can be extended - this must be done at least 2 weeks before the end of the permit. In this case, the same package of documents is submitted as for the first time, with the exception of a certificate of no criminal record. Additionally, you will need to add a copy of the expiring personal card to the documents.
In addition to this document, you must provide:
  • Foreign passport + copies of the first spread and spread with the stamp of the last entry into the country. The document must be valid for at least another 1.5 years from the date of applying for a visa.
  • Foreign passport (it must be valid for at least another 18 months from the date of submission of documents). Additionally, you need to make copies of the first spread and spread with the stamp of the last entry into the country.
  • A completed visa application form with a color photo / application for a residence permit.
  • Certificate from a Bulgarian bank about the availability of funds in the account. For a Visa, there must be at least 6 minimum wages, for a residence permit - twice as much. The minimum wage in 2020 is 610 levs.
  • Housing lease agreement and address declaration (copies are notarized). The owners only need to provide a copy of the title deed.
  • Health insurance in the amount of at least 30 thousand euros for the entire stay.
  • A translated and legalized certificate of no criminal record, issued no earlier than 5 months before the submission of documents. Minors and stateless persons are exempted from the obligation to provide it. A certificate is only needed for a visa and the initial receipt of a residence permit.
OTHER GROUNDS

HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

Order a free consultation.
We will be happy to help you.

Call:
+359 89 876 60 05
City number in Bulgaria
Write to the mail:
[email protected]
and get an answer within a business day
In messengers:
we speak your language
We are in social networks:
we speak your language

Главная / Лица, проходящие длительное лечение в медицинской клинике

ВНЖ для иностранцев,
приезжающих на длительное лечение

В списке оснований для получения болгарского ВНЖ, приведенном законе об иностранцах, есть и такое: «Лица, которые отправляются на продолжительное лечение и располагают финансовыми средствами на лечение и свое содержание» (ст. 24, п.1, п.8). Оно предназначается для тех, кто планирует проходить в болгарских медицинских учреждениях длительное лечение или реабилитацию.
Лица, проходящие длительное лечение в медицинской клинике

Что нужно для получения ВНЖ?

Сначала собрать документы, потом получить долгосрочную визу, въехать по ней в страну и подать документы (тот же пакет) на ВНЖ. Для подтверждения основания потребуется копия заверенного Министерством Здравоохранения удостоверения из медицинского учреждения с указанным планом лечения и реабилитации.
Со своей стороны, медицинское учреждение, которое принимает пациента, должно предоставить заверенные в болгарском Минздраве документы. Обычно это договор, план лечения и сопутствующие бумаги, так или иначе подтверждающие необходимость длительного лечения и/или реабилитации. Если за лечение была внесена предоплата, то нужно приложить также к пакету документов платежные документы – чек и фактуру. Если нуждающемуся в лечении пациенту требуется сопровождающий, эта необходимость должна быть подтверждена соответствующей справкой. В таком случае на сопровождающее лицо также собирается полный пакет документов. Государственная пошлина за рассмотрение документов на визу Д составляет 100 евро, минимальный срок рассмотрения – 30 рабочих дней. Документы необходимо лично предоставить в консульство Болгарии. Виза выдается на срок 180 дней. После ее получения необходимо по этой визе въехать в Болгарию. Затем в любой момент, но не позднее чем за 14 дней до окончания срока визы нужно подать документы на ВНЖ. Это делается в дирекции «Миграция» в областном полицейском управлении по месту жительства. Срок рассмотрения документов на ВНЖ – 14 дней, стоимость – 10 левов. Если разрешение будет дано, потребуется уплатить пошлину 500 левов. Еще одна обязательная трата – изготовление карты ВНЖ (личной карты). Самый бюджетный вариант обойдется в 45 левов (карту выдадут через месяц), самый быстрый – в 250 (карта будет готова через 2 дня). При необходимости ВНЖ можно продлить – это нужно сделать минимум за 2 недели до окончания срока разрешения. При этом подается такой же пакет документов, как и в первый раз, за исключением справки об отсутствии судимости. Дополнительно нужно будет добавить к документам копию истекающей личной карты.
Помимо этого документа нужно предоставить:
  • Загранпаспорт + копии первого разворота и разворота со штампом последнего въезда в страну. Документ должен действовать еще минимум 1,5 года с момента обращения за визой.
  • Загранпаспорт (он должен действовать еще как минимум 18 месяцев с момента подачи документов). Дополнительно надо сделать копии первого разворота и разворота со штампом последнего въезда в страну.
  • Заполненная анкета на визу с цветным фото / заявление на выдачу ВНЖ.
  • Справка из болгарского банка о наличии средств на счету. Для визы должно быть не менее 6 минимальных зарплат, для ВНЖ – вдвое больше. Размер минимальной оплаты труда в 2020 году – 610 лв.
  • Договор аренды жилья и адресную декларация (копии заверяются нотариально). Собственникам достаточно предоставить копию нотариального акта.
  • Медицинскую страховку на сумму не менее 30 тыс. евро на весь срок пребывания.
  • Переведенную и легализованную справку об отсутствии судимости, выданную не ранее, чем за 5 месяцев до подачи документов. От обязанности предоставлять ее освобождены несовершеннолетние и лица без гражданства. Справка нужна только для визы и первичного получения ВНЖ.
Другие основания

остались вопросы?

Закажите бесплатную консультацию.
Мы будем рады вам помочь.

Звоните:
+359 89 876 60 05
Городской номер в Болгарии
Пишите на почту:
[email protected]
и получите ответ в течение рабочего дня
В мессенджерах:
мы говорим на вашем языке
Мы в социальных сетях:
мы говорим на вашем языке